Add Beauty & Value to your Home with Red Brick or Interlocking Concrete Pavers
Call for a Free Estimate: 520-780-0380
Home AdvisorHouzzYelpGoogle My Business
Home Advisor

Reviews

5* Review | 12-15-2019

Project: Install Brick or Stone Patios, Walks, and Steps
Installed pavers in our patio courtyard. Shopped around and found BlueRibbon Pavers the best. The quality of pavers was superior to others. Pavers were sealed. Beautiful job. Workman were efficient and cleaned up. Phil was so knowledgeable.

Libby C., Tucson, AZ


5* Review | 12-14-2019

Project: Install Brick or Stone Driveways & Floors
Blue Ribbon created a driveway of our dreams. Beginning with Phil who was our first contact with the company. He shared his knowledge and experience and showed us many other drives in our neighborhood which they had done. The crew was terrific. They were professional, skilled and polite. The end result is a beautiful entrance to our home. I would recommend them to everyone.

Gail S., Tucson, AZ


5* Review | 12-13-2019

Project: Install Brick or Stone Patios, Walks, and Steps
I am really impressed with your team's work. Raul and his guys did a fantastic job. Very professional looking patio. Thank you 5 Stars. I would highly recommend.

William (Bill) R., Tucson, AZ


5* Review | 10-18-2019

Project: Install a Brick, Stone or Block Wall
Phil, communicated well and followed up on his crew. The crew was always on time, considerate of us as owners, cleaned up every day, and did an outstanding job on our yard wall. I would recommend this company to everyone.

Vernon R., Tucson, AZ


5* Review | 09-15-2019

Project: Install Interlocking Pavers for Patios, Walks and Steps
They did pavers for me and are really artists. They Look awesome! Easy company to work with. Would definitely do business with them again. Highly recommended.

Del R., Tucson, AZ


4* Review | 09-15-2019

Project: Install Interlocking Pavers for Driveways & Floors
Hard-working, experienced, friendly laborers. Took a bit longer than expected to start but did the job quickly and efficiently. Could have kept me up on the schedule a bit better.

Mike G., Tucson, AZ


4* Review | 09-15-2019

Project: Install Brick or Stone Driveways & Floors
They were first class. They were awesome. The teams were great. Had a couple of times when things were delayed but not long. Sometimes things tough to communicate correctly. Mostly Spanish but the owner is always on call to translate. The owner usually came by 1-2 times a week to check on things. I now have this beautiful large brick driveway, with lights embedded in it. I love it and Iâ m pretty hard to please.

John S. in Tucson, AZ


5* Review | 09-15-2019

Project: Install Brick or Stone Patios, Walks, and Steps
We gave them the general idea of what we wanted and we let them use their creativity and expertise and we couldn't be happier with the results. Simply beautiful!

Jason L., Marana, AZ


Contact Us
* To ensure the security of your information, we ask that you type the code in the text box.